You are here:: About us 2019 LEADERSHIP


E-mail Print PDF
Chairman of Board 2019
Noa (Isr)
Fondatore e Produttore
Pascal Vicedomini
Honorary Chair
Lina Wertmuller, regista (IT);
Alessandro Bertolazzi
Mimmo Calopresti
Mark Canton,(USA).
Marina Cicogna
Alessandro D’Alatri
Robert Davi,  (USA);
Francesca De Lucia (IT)
Andrea Griminelli
Andrea Iervolino, (CA);
Cheryl Boone Isaacs, (USA);
Bobby Moresco,  (USA)
Noa, (ISR)
Darina Pavlova, (BU);
Alessandro Preziosi
Gianni Quaranta
Michael Radford, (USA)
Tony Renis,  (IT)
Eli Roth,  (USA);
Enrico Vanzina,  (IT);




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.